Corporate Services Contacts

Name and Position Contact Details
Professor Keith Gardiner
Chief Executive / Postgraduate Dean / Responsible Officer
Pauline Dardis
Personal Assistant to Chief Executive / Postgraduate Dean
Email: Pauline.Dardis@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0066
Senior Mark McCarey
Governance, IT and Premises Manager
Email: Mark.McCarey@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0064
Meredith Gregge 
Governance Executive Officer
Email: Meredith.Gregge@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0081
Mark Oliver
Data & Information Systems Manager
Email: Mark.Oliver@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0065
Anthony Notarantonio
Technology Enhanced Learning Executive Officer
Email: Anthony.Notarantonio@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0060
Clare McGlone
Committee Support Executive Officer
Email: Clare.McGlone@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0061
Gillian Kerr
Committee Support Executive Officer
Email: Gillian.Kerr@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0073
Patricia Hasson
Training Information Systems Executive Officer
Email: Patricia.Hasson@hscni.net
Tel:

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon