Dentistry Contacts

 

Name and Position Contact Information
Dental
General enquires
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: dentalcourses.nimdta@hscni.net
Email: DentalFoundation.nimdta@hscni.net
Brid Hendron
Postgraduate Dental Dean
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: DentalDean.nimdta@hscni.net
Eiad Qudairat
Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Eiad.Qudairat@hscni.net
David McCarter
Adviser on General Dental Practice(Continuing Education)
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: David.McCarter@hscni.net
Nicola McCurley
Training Programme Director for Dental Core Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Nicola.McCurley@hscni.net
Siobhan Cushley
Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Siobhan.Cushley@hscni.net
Alison Johnston
Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Alison.Johnston@hscni.net
Adrian Farquharson
Adviser on General Professional Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Adrian.Farquharson@hscni.net
Amanda Jackson
Regional Dental Care Professional Tutor
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Amanda.Jackson@hscni.net
Katie Symington
Dental Training Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0070
Email: Katie.Symington@hscni.net
Marbeth Erskine
Dental Executive Officer (VT)
Tel: 028 9536 0075
Email: Marbeth.Erskine@hscni.net
Christine McMahon
Dental Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0072
Email: Christine.McMahon@hscni.net
Kiri McLaughlin
Dental Executive Officer (CE)
Tel: 028 9536 0074
Email: kiri.mclaughlin@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon