Dentistry Contacts

Name and Position Contact Information
Brid Hendron
Postgraduate Dental Dean
Email: DentalDean.nimdta@hscni.net
David McCarter
Adviser on General Dental Practice(Continuing Education)
Email: David.McCarter@hscni.net
Nicola McCurley
Training Programme Director for Dental Core Training
Email: Nicola.McCurley@hscni.net
Siobhan Cushley
Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training)
Email: Siobhan.Cushley@hscni.net
Alison Johnston
Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training)
Email: Alison.Johnston@hscni.net
Farquharson, Adrian
Adviser on General Professional Training
Email: Adrian.Farquharson@hscni.net
Amanda Jackson
Regional Dental Care Professional Tutor
Email: Amanda.Jackson@hscni.net
Katie Symington
Dental Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0029
Email: Katie.Symington@hscni.net
Marbeth Erskine
Dental Executive Officer (VT)
Tel: 028 9040 0009
Email: Marbeth.Erskine@hscni.net
Kiri McLaughlin
Dental Executive Officer (CE)
Tel: 028 9040 0023
Email: Kiri.McLaughlin@hscni.net
Christine McIlvenny
Dental Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0027
Email: Christine.McIlvenny2@hscni.net