General Practice Contacts


GPNI on Facebook

General Practice Department

Name and Position

Contact Information

Dr Claire Loughrey
Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Claire.Loughrey2@hscni.net
Dr Paul Carlisle
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Paul.Carlisle@hscni.net
Dr Andrew Leitch
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9040 0040
Email: Andrew.Leitch@hscni.net
Dr Michele Stone
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9040 0040
Email: Michele.Stone@hscni.net
Dr Paul Leggett
Associate Director (Appraisal)
Tel: 028 9040 0021
Email: Paul.Leggett@hscni.net
Dr Nigel Hart
Associate Director (Quality Improvement)
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Nigel.Hart@hscni.net
Dr Louise Sands
Associate Director (GP Career Development)
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Louise.Sands@hscni.net
Rebecca Iwanczuk
GP Training Manager
Tel: 028 9040 0016
Email: Rebecca.Iwanczuk@hscni.net
Bernie Devlin
GP Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0018
Email: Bernie.Devlin@hscni.net
Lauran Morrow
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0032
Email: Lauran.Morrow@hscni.net
Joanne Hillocks
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0033
Email: Joanne.Hillocks@hscni.net
Elly Farmer
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0021
Email: Elly.Farmer@hscni.net
Rachel Hawkins
GP Specialty Training Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0040
Email: Rachel.Hawkins@hscni.net
Anthony Notarantonio
GP CPD Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0020
Email: Anthony.Notarantonio@hscni.net
Angela Wiggins
GP Career Development
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email: Angela.Wiggins@hscni.net
Ann Marie Collins
GP Appraisal Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0015
Email: AnnMarie.Collins@hscni.net
Valerie Briggs
GP Appraisal Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email: Valerie.Briggs@hscni.net
Caroline Diver
PA to GP Director (GP Career Development / Family Planning)
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Caroline.Diver@hscni.net

GP ST1, ST2 & ST3 PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Belfast Area

Dr Fergus Donaghy
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Tel: 028 9032 5185
Email: fergusdonaghy@msn.com
Address: Dunville Health Centre, 309 Grosvenor Rd, Belfast, BT12 4LP.
Dr John Clements
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Tel: 028 9020 4263
Email: john.clements@doctors.org.uk
Address: Dunluce Health Centre, 1 Dunluce Avenue, Belfast, BT9 7HR.
Dr Fionnuala Dickson
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Email: fmrpollock@doctors.org.uk

Northern Area

Dr Ursula Mason
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 028 9081 2211
Email: uamason@yahoo.com
Address: Carryduff Surgery, Hillsborough Road, Carryduff, BT8 8HU
Dr Siobhan McEntee
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 07786918750 / 028 9083 4260
Email: siobhanmcentee@yahoo.co.uk
Address: Glengormley Practice, 324 Antrim Road, Newtownabbey, BT36 5EQ.
Dr Louise Sands
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 077 3410 1664
Email: louisesands1969@gmail.com

South East Area

Dr Michael Mulholland
Programme Director – South East Area Group
Tel: 028 9060 2931
Email: m.mulholland@ntlworld.com
Address: The Health Centre, Stewartstown Road, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 0FB.
Dr Andrew Nelson
Programme Director – South East Area Group
Tel:028 9031 6960
Email: andynelson@doctors.org.uk
Address: Shankill Surgery, 136-138 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 2BD.

Southern Area

Dr Margaret Chambers
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 3753 1248
Email: mgtchambers@doctors.org.uk
Address: Willowbank Surgery, Crossmore Road, Keady, Co. Armagh, BT60 3RL.
Dr Ali Rodgers
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 3752 1400
Address: Archway Surgery, Dobbin Lane, Armagh, BT61 7QG.
Dr Aine McShane
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 8744 0376
Email: ainemcshane@btinternet.com
Address: Moy Health Centre, Charlemont Street, Moy, BT71 7SL.

Western Area

Dr James Meade
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel: 028 6632 7192
Email: drjmeade@googlemail.com
Address: Lakeside Medical Practice, Erne Road, Enniskillen, BT74 6NN.
Dr Derval Dolan
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel: 028 7132 0140
Email: dervla.dolan@riverfront.gp.n-i.nhs.uk
Address: Riverfront Medical Practice, Spencer Road, Londonderry.
Dr Diane Robinson
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel:028 7138 3737
Email: Diane.Robinson@mourneside.gp.n-i.nhs.uk
Address: Mourneside Medical Centre, Strabane BT82 9AF.

GP TUTORS

 Name
Contact Information
Dr Marie King Email: maz@doctors.org.uk