General Practice Contacts

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon

General Practice Department

Name and Position

Contact Information

GP Specialty Training
General enquires
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: gpspecialtytraining.nimdta@hscni.net
GP Appraisal
General enquires
Tel: 028 9536 0218
Email: gpappraisal.nimdta@hscni.net
GP CPD
General enquires
Tel: 028 9536 0219
Email: gpcpd.nimdta@hscni.net
Dr Claire Loughrey
Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education
Tel: 028 9536 0099
Email: Claire.Loughrey2@hscni.net
Dr Paul Carlisle
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: Paul.Carlisle@hscni.net
Dr Andrew Leitch
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: Andrew.Leitch@hscni.net
Dr Siobhan McEntee
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: Siobhan.McEntee@hscni.net
Dr Michele Stone
Associate Director (GP Specialty Training)
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: Michele.Stone@hscni.net
Dr Paul Leggett
Associate Director (Appraisal)
Tel: 028 9536 0218
Email: Paul.Leggett@hscni.net
Dr Nigel Hart
Associate Director (Quality Improvement)
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email: Nigel.Hart@hscni.net
Dr Louise Sands
Associate Director (GP Career Development)
Tel: 028 9536 0219
Email: Louise.Sands@hscni.net
Rebecca Mahood
GP Training Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0108
Email: Rebecca.Mahood@hscni.net
Bernie Devlin
GP Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 028 9536 0098
Email: Bernie.Devlin@hscni.net
Mandy Boyle
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0102
Email: Mandy.Boyle@hscni.net
Lauran Morrow
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0113
Email: Lauran.Morrow@hscni.net
Elly McGinn
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0101
Email: Elly.McGinn@hscni.net
Rachel Hawkins
GP Specialty Training Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0107
Email: Rachel.Hawkins@hscni.net
Vacant
GP Specialty Training Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0227
Email:
Kerrie Young
GP Specialty Training Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0112
Email: Kerrie.Young@hscni.net
Suzanne Cobain
GP Career Development Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0110
Email: Suzanne.Cobain@hscni.net
Pierce Ewing
GP CPD Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0111
Email: Pierce.Ewing@hscni.net
Ann Marie Collins
GP Appraisal Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0097
Email: AnnMarie.Collins@hscni.net
Vacant
GP Appraisal Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0218
Email:
Leia Cairns
GP Appraisal Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0315
Email: Leia.Cairns@hscni.net
Caroline Diver
PA to GP Director (GP Career Development / Family Planning)
Tel: 028 9536 0099
Email: Caroline.Diver@hscni.net

GP ST1, ST2 & ST3 PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Belfast Area

Dr Marie King
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Tel: 
Email: Maz@doctors.org.uk
Address:
Dr John Clements
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Tel: 028 9020 4263
Email: john.clements@doctors.org.uk
Address: Dunluce Health Centre, 1 Dunluce Avenue, Belfast, BT9 7HR.
Dr Fionnuala Dickson
Programme Director – Belfast Area Group
Email: fmrpollock@doctors.org.uk

Northern Area

Dr Stephen Harte
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 
Email: stephenharte@doctors.org.uk
Dr Kathryn Potter
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Email: keddie01@qub.ac.uk
Dr Davina Carr
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 028 9077 7905
Email: Davina.Carr.Z00086@gp.hscni.net
Address: Salisbury Medical Centre, 474 Antrim Road, Belfast, BT15 5GF.

South East Area

Dr Michael Mulholland
Programme Director – South East Area Group
Tel: 028 9060 2931
Email: m.mulholland@ntlworld.com
Address: The Health Centre, Stewartstown Road, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 0FB.
Dr Andrew Nelson
Programme Director – South East Area Group
Tel: 028 9031 6960
Email: andynelson@doctors.org.uk
Address: Shankill Surgery, 136-138 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 2BD.
Dr Ursula Mason
Programme Director – Northern Area Group
Tel: 028 9081 2211
Email: uamason@yahoo.com
Address: Carryduff Surgery, Hillsborough Road, Carryduff, BT8 8HU.
Dr Andrea Murray
Programme Director – South East Area Group
Tel: 028 9081 2211
Email: andreamurray@doctors.org.uk
Address: Carryduff Practice, Hillsborough Road Carryduff.

Southern Area

Dr Adrienne Keown
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 4376 8218
Email: drkeown@doctors.org.uk
Address: Old Forge Surgery, 14 Kilkeel Road, Annalong, BT34 4TH.
Dr Ali Rodgers
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 3752 1400
Address: Archway Surgery, Dobbin Lane, Armagh, BT61 7QG.
Dr Aine McShane
Programme Director – Southern Area Group
Tel: 028 8744 0376
Email: ainemcshane@btinternet.com
Address: Moy Health Centre, Charlemont Street, Moy, BT71 7SL.

Western Area

Dr Derval Dolan
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel: 028 7132 0140
Email: dervla.dolan@riverfront.gp.n-i.nhs.uk
Address: Riverfront Medical Practice, Spencer Road, Londonderry.
Dr Diane Robinson
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel:028 7138 3737
Email: Diane.Robinson@mourneside.gp.n-i.nhs.uk
Address: Mourneside Medical Centre, Strabane BT82 9AF.
Dr Robert Jennings
Programme Director – Western Area Group
Tel: 028 9084 8420
Email: rjen@doctors.org.uk
Address: Glengormley Practice, 324 Antrim Road, Newtownabbey BT36 5EW.