What’s On? 2019-2020

Date
Time
Topic
Speaker
Venue
Target Audience
Wednesday 25/09/2019 13:00 – 17:00 Retainer Update Louise Sands NIMDTA, Zoom Video Session Retainers
Wednesday 02/10/19 14:00 – 17:00 Mentor Induction Louise Sands NIMDTA, Zoom Video Session Mentors
Wednesday 16/10/19 19:00 – 21:00 CPR Nigel Ruddell Lagan Valley Retainers and I+R
Wednesday 23/10/19 14:00 – 17:00 Sexual Health Nancy Conroy NIMDTA, Zoom Video Session Retainers and I+R
Wednesday 06/11/19 14:00 – 17:00 Prescribing Roisin McQuillan

Jethro Centre Retainers & I+R/Mentors
Wednesday 20/11/19 14:00 – 16:00 Vaccinations TBC NIMDTA, Zoom Video Session Retainers and I+R
Wednesday 29/01/20 14:00 – 17:00 Balint Marie King Board Room, NIMDTA Retainers and I+R
Wednesday 26/02/20 14:00 – 17:00 Urgent Care David Johnston Antrim Civic Centre Retainers & I+R/Mentors
Wednesday 11/03/20 14:00 – 17:00 Coaching Stephen Harte Lagan Valley Island Retainers & I+R/Mentors
Wednesday 30/04/20 14:00 – 17:00 Contraception Caroline Hunter Board Room, NIMDTA Retainers & I+R
Wednesday 13/05/20 14:00 – 17:00 Safeguarding Naoimh Sharkey Antrim Civic Centre Open to anyone
Thursday 28/05/20 19:00 – 21:00 Practice Business Sharon Hamilton Lagan Valley Island Retainers & I+R/Mentors

Please visit Intrepid Course Manager for further details and to book a place on the upcoming courses

Related Pages