Professional Support

The Agency provides guidance on the management of trainees in difficulty and provides support to trainees who are experiencing problems which may be impacting on their work or training.

The aims of the Professional Support Team are:

  • To provide best practice in supporting postgraduate doctors and dentists in training
  • To promote a supportive and developmental culture for the NIMDTA educational community and staff

The Professional Support Team

Name and Position Contact Details
Dr Camille Harron
Associate Dean for Careers and Professional Support
Email: Camille.Harron@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Elaine Fugard
Professional Support Development Officer
Email: Elaine Fugard@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9040 0024
Roisin Campbell
Professional Support Manager
Email: Roisin.Campbell@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9040 0006
Gillian Dennison
Professional Support Adviser
Email: Gillian.Dennison@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9040 0024
Julie Courtney
Professional Support Officer
Email: Julie.Courtney@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9040 0028
Elaine Edmonds
Professional Support Administrator
Email: Elaine.Edmonds@hscni.net

 

Related Pages