Revalidation Contacts

 

Name and Position Contact Details
Professor Keith Gardiner
Chief Executive / Postgraduate Dean / Responsible Officer
Dr Claire Loughrey
Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education
Tel: 028 9040 0001
Email: Claire.Loughrey2@hscni.net
Dr Ian Steele
Associate Dean – Specialty Training and Quality Management
Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Denise Hughes
Education Manager
 Email: Denise.Hughes@hscni.net
Gillian Carlisle
Quality and Revalidation Manager
 Email: Gillian.Carlisle@hscni.net
Clare Campbell
Revalidation & Trainee Professional Development Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0043
Email: Clare.Campbell@hscni.net
Caroline Beck
Revalidation & Trainee Events Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email: Caroline.Beck@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon