Specialty Training Contacts


Name and Position Contact Details
Dr Ian Steele
Associate Dean – Specialty Training and Quality Management
Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Denise Hughes
Quality Manager
Email: Denise.Hughes@hscni.net
Gillian Carlisle
Specialty Training Manager
Email: Gillian.Carlisle@hscni.net
Emma Dale
Specialty Training Coordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0035
Email: Emma.Dale@hscni.net

Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine (including Public Health Medicine & Medical Microbiology)
Tel: 028 9040 0025
Laura McAllister
Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine – Core Medical Training
Tel: 028 9040 0034
Email: Laura.McAllister@hscni.net
Roisin Moss
Hospital Executive Officer School of Anaesthetics & ICM, School of Emergency Medicine
Tel: 028 9040 0036
Email: Roisin.Moss@hscni.net
Geraldine McCullough
Hospital Executive Officer School of Diagnostics and School of Psychiatry
Tel: 028 9040 0035
Email: Geraldine.McCullough@hscni.net
Sean McErlean
Hospital Executive Officer School of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and School of Paediatrics
Tel: 028 9040 0039
Email: Sean.McErlean@hscni.net
Paula McMahon
Hospital Executive Officer School of Surgery
Tel: 028 9040 0010
Email: Paula.McMahon@hscni.net
Eoin Turley
Hospital Administrator Schools of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and Paediatrics
Tel: 028 9040 0045
Email: Eoin.Turley@hscni.net

Hospital Administrator School of Surgery
Tel: Email:
Meredith Gregge
Hospital Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0000 ext 289
Email: Meredith.Gregge@hscni.net
Jo-Anne Cairns
Hospital Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0002
Email: Jo-Anne.Cairns@hscni.net
Paula Costello
Quality Management Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0044
Email: Paula.Costello@hscni.net
Clare Campbell
Quality Management Administrator
Tel: 028 9040 0043
Email: Clare.Campbell@hscni.net
Bronagh Higgins
Trainer/Trainee Engagement & Excellence Co-ordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0038
Email: Bronagh.Higgins@hscni.net

Revalidation and Faculty Development Executive Officer
Tel: Email: