Specialty Training Contacts

 

Name and Position Contact Details
Dr Ian Steele
Associate Dean – Specialty Training and Quality Management
Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Dr Anita Smyth 
Deputy Director of Hospital Specialty Training
Email: anita.smyth@hscni.net
Emma Dale
Hospital Specialty Training Coordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0035
Email: Emma.Dale@hscni.net
Laura McAllister
Hospital Specialty Training Coordinator
Tel: 028 9040 0034
Email: Laura.McAllister@hscni.net
Eoin Turley
Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine (including Public Health Medicine & Medical Microbiology)
Tel: 028 9040 0045 ext 296
Email: Eoin.Turley@hscni.net
Jo-Anne Cairns
Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine – Core Medical Training (+Clin Onc, Med Onc, Neurology, Dermatology, Haematology & Palliative Medicine)
Tel: 028 9040 0000 ext 262
Email: Jo-Anne.Cairns@hscni.net

Hospital Administrator School of Medicine
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email:
Roisin Moss
Hospital Executive Officer School of Anaesthetics & ICM, School of Emergency Medicine
Tel: 028 9040 0036
Email: Roisin.Moss@hscni.net
Adele Hammond
Hospital Administrator School of Anaesthetics & ICM, School of Emergency Medicine
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email:
Geraldine McCullough
Hospital Executive Officer School of Diagnostics and School of Psychiatry
Tel: 028 9040 0035
Email: Geraldine.McCullough@hscni.net
Una NiChonaire
Hospital Administrator School of Diagnostics and School of Psychiarty
Tel: 028 9040 0002
Email: Una.NiChonaire@hscni.net
Stacey-Louise Glover
Hospital Executive Officer School of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and School of Paediatrics
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email: Stacey-Louise.Glover@hscni.net

Hospital Administrator Schools of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and Paediatrics
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email:
Sarah-Jane Hilland
Hospital Executive Officer School of Surgery
Tel: 028 9040 0010
Email: Sarah-Jane.Hilland@hscni.net

Hospital Administrator School of Surgery
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email:

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon