Accept Cookies

Cookies: How we use information on our website:

We use cookies on our website to make it clear, useful and reliable. In order to achieve this and to provide certain personalised features we store a small amount of data about you. Find our more here. By navigating from the front page to other sections of our website, you are consenting to information being stored.

Organisational Structure

The operational responsibility for the work of the Agency lies with the Chief Executive, which he delegates further to the Senior Management Team.  Membership of the Senior Management Team is as follows:

  • Mark McCarey (Chief Executive)
  • Dr Camille Harron (Postgraduate Medical Dean / Director of Education) & (Medical Director)
  • Dr Michele Stone (Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education)
  • Dr Lorraine Parks (Director of the Foundation School)
  • Brid Hendron (Postgraduate Dental Dean)
  • Dr Anita Smyth (Director of Hospital Specialty Training and Professional Development)
  • Denise Hughes (Senior Education Manager)
  • Aaron McClelland (Senior Governance, IT & Premises Manager)
  • Roisin Campbell (Senior Professional Support Manager)
  • Paula Black (Senior Business Manager)
  • Joanne Turner (Senior HR Manager Trainee Employment)