Organisational Structure

The operational responsibility for the work of the Agency lies with the Chief Executive, which he delegates further to the Senior Management Team.  Membership of the Senior Management Team is as follows:

  • Mark McCarey (Chief Executive)
  • Dr Camille Harron (Medical Director for Single Lead Employer) & (Interim Postgraduate Medical Dean / Director of Education)
  • Aaron McClelland (Senior Governance, IT & Premises Manager)
  • Dr Michele Stone (Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education)
  • Dr Lorraine Parks (Director of the Foundation School)
  • Brid Hendron (Postgraduate Dental Dean)
  • Dr Anita Smyth (Director of Hospital Specialty Training)
  • Denise Hughes (Senior Education Manager)
  • Roisin Campbell (Senior Professional Support Manager)
  • Paula Black (Senior Business Manager)
  • Joanne Turner (Senior HR Manager Trainee Employment)

Related Pages