Business Management Contacts

The majority of Finance functions have now transfered to Shared Services within the Business Services Organisation.

Payroll and Expense Claims Department - BSO Shared Services
Telephone 028 9536 2190
Email payroll.ssc@hscni.net
Address Payroll & Claims Shared Service Centre, Business Services Organisation, 3rd Floor, 25-27 Wellington Place, Belfast, BT1 6GD
Payments Department (Invoices and Non-Staff Claims - BSO Shared Services
Telephone 028 9536 2053
Address NIMDTA, c/o Business Services Organisation, PO Box 1047, Ballymena, BT42 9BX
Income Department - BSO Shared Services
Telephone 028 9536 2997
Address AR Shared Service Centre, Business Services Organisation, Main Building, Tyrone and Fermanagh Hospital, 1 Donaghanie Road, Omagh, BT79 ONS
Study Leave Expense Claims Queries / Other Finance Queries - NIMDTA Business Management Department
Telephone 028 9536 0228
Email business.management@hscni.net
NIMDTA Business Management Team
Name and Position Contact Details
Paula Black
Senior Business Manager
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email: Paula.Black@hscni.net
Martin Maginn
Business Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0052
Email: Martin.Maginn@hscni.net
Tracy Marsh
Business Management Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0057
Email: Tracy.Marsh@hscni.net
Stephanie Connor
Business Management Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0331
Email: Stephanie.Connor@hscni.net
Linda Craig
Business Management Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0056
Email: Linda.Craig@hscni.net
Vacant
Business Management Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9040 0000
Email:
Debbie McKenna
Business Management Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0054
Email: Debbie.McKenna@hscni.net
Daniel Hutchinson
Business Management Administrator
Tel: 028 9036 0093
Email: Daniel.Hutchison@hscni.net
Clare McDowell 
Business Management Administrator
Tel: 028 9036 0864
Email: Clare.McDowell@hscni.net
Study Leave & Finance
General Enquiries
Tel: 028 9536 0228
Email: business.management@hscni.net
Eamil: studyleave.nimdta@hscni.net
fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon