Dentistry Contacts

Name and Position Contact Information
Dental General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: dentalcourses.nimdta@hscni.net (CPD enquires) Email: DentalFoundation.nimdta@hscni.net (DFT enquires) Email: dental.nimdta@hscni.net (DCT and Hospital Specialty enquires) Email: dentalrec.nimdta@hscni.net (Dental recruitment enquires)
Brid Hendron Postgraduate Dental Dean Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: DentalDean.nimdta@hscni.net
Eiad Qudairat Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (Hospital Dentistry) Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Eiad.Qudairat@hscni.net
Adrian Farquharson Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (Dental Foundation Training and Continuing Education) Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Adrian.Farquharson@hscni.net
Melissa Good Training Programme Director for Dental Core Training Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Melissa.Good2@hscni.net
Nicola Shanks Training Programme Director for Dental Foundation Training Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Nicola.Shanks2@hscni.net
Siobhan Cushley Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training) Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Siobhan.Cushley@hscni.net
Alison Johnston Adviser on General Dental Practice (Vocational Training) Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Alison.Johnston@hscni.net
Anita Gallagher Adviser on General Professional Training Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Anita.Gallagher@hscni.net
Amanda Jackson Regional Dental Care Professional Tutor Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: Amanda.Jackson@hscni.net
Katie Symington Dental Training Manager Tel: 028 9536 0070 Email: Katie.Symington@hscni.net
Marbeth Erskine Dental Executive Officer (VT) Tel: 028 9536 0075 Email: Marbeth.Erskine@hscni.net
Eoin Turley Dental Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0072 Email: Eoin.Turley@hscni.net
Kiri McLaughlin Dental Executive Officer (CE) Tel: 028 9536 0074 Email: kiri.mclaughlin@hscni.net
Warren Patterson Dental Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 03.50 Email: Warren.Patterson@hscni.net
Sonia McMurray Dental Administrator Tel: 028 9536 0062 Email: Sonia.McMurray@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon