Dentistry Contacts

Name and Position Contact Information
Dental General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0221 Email: dentalcourses.nimdta@hscni.net (CPD enquires) Email: DentalFoundation.nimdta@hscni.net (DFT enquires) Email: dental.nimdta@hscni.net (DCT and Hospital Specialty enquires) Email: dentalrec.nimdta@hscni.net (Dental recruitment enquires)
Brid Hendron
Postgraduate Dental Dean
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: DentalDean.nimdta@hscni.net
Eiad Qudairat
Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (Hospital Dentistry)
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Eiad.Qudairat@hscni.net
Adrian Farquharson
Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean (Dental Foundation Training and Continuing Education)
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Adrian.Farquharson@hscni.net
Melissa Good
Training Programme Director for Dental Core Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Melissa.Good2@hscni.net
Nicola Shanks
Training Programme Director for Dental Foundation Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Nicola.Shanks2@hscni.net
Siobhan Cushley
Adviser on Dental Foundation Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Siobhan.Cushley@hscni.net
Alison Johnston
Adviser on Dental Foundation Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Alison.Johnston@hscni.net
Anita Gallagher
Adviser on General Professional Training
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email: Anita.Gallagher@hscni.net
Vacant
Regional Dental Care Professional Tutor
Tel: 028 9536 0221
Email:
Katie Symington
Dental Training Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0070
Email: Katie.Symington@hscni.net
Stacy Topping
Dental Continuing Education Coordinator
Tel: 028 9536 8282
Email: Stacy.Topping@hscni.net
Marbeth Erskine
Dental Executive Officer (DFT & DCT)
Tel: 028 9536 0075
Email: Marbeth.Erskine@hscni.net
Christine McMahon
Dental Executive Officer (DFT)
Tel: 028 9536 0072
Email: christine.mcmahon@hscni.net
Kiri McLaughlin
Dental Executive Officer (CE)
Tel: 028 9536 0074
Email: kiri.mclaughlin@hscni.net
Warren Patterson
Dental Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0350
Email: Warren.Patterson@hscni.net
Sonia McMurray
Dental Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0062
Email: Sonia.McMurray@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon