General Practice Contacts and Social Media

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon

General Practice Department

Name and Position

Contact Information

GP Specialty Training General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email: gpspecialtytraining.nimdta@hscni.net
GP Appraisal General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0218 Email: gpappraisal.nimdta@hscni.net
GP CPD General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0219 Email: gpcpd.nimdta@hscni.net
Dr Michele Stone Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education Tel: 028 9536 0099 Email: Michele.Stone@hscni.net
Dr Paul Carlisle Associate Director (GP Specialty Training) Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email: Paul.Carlisle@hscni.net
Dr Andrew Leitch Associate Director (GP Specialty Training) Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email: Andrew.Leitch@hscni.net
Dr Siobhan McEntee Associate Director (GP Specialty Training) Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email: Siobhan.McEntee@hscni.net
Vacant Associate Director (GP Specialty Training) Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email:
Dr Paul Leggett Associate Director (Appraisal) Tel: 028 9536 0218 Email: Paul.Leggett@hscni.net
Dr Nigel Hart Associate Director (Quality Improvement) Tel: 028 9536 0227 Email: Nigel.Hart@hscni.net
Dr Louise Sands Associate Director (GP Career Development) Tel: 028 9536 0219 Email: Louise.Sands@hscni.net
Bernie Devlin  GP Training Manager Tel: 028 9536 0098 Email: Bernie.Devlin@hscni.net
Vacant GP Training Co-ordinator Tel: 028 9536 0108 Email:
Jane Haslett GP Specialty Training Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0250 Email: Jane.Haslett@hscni.net
Rachel Hawkins GP Specialty Training Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0107 Email: Rachel.Hawkins@hscni.net
Elly McGinn GP Specialty Training Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0101 Email: Elly.McGinn@hscni.net
Sean Boyle  GP Specialty Training Administrator Tel: 028 9536 0111 Email: Sean.Boyle@hscni.net
Vacant GP Specialty Training Administrator Tel: 028 9536 097 Email:
Suzanne Cobain GP Appraisal & GP Career Development Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0110 Email: Suzanne.Cobain@hscni.net
Gemma Merriman GP CPD Administrator Tel: 028 9536 0113 Email: Gemma.Merriman@hscni.net
Kerrie Young GP Appraisal Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0112 Email: Kerrie.Young@hscni.net
Andrew Raybould GP Appraisal Administrator Tel: 028 9536 0102 Email: Adrew.Raybould2@hscni.net
Caroline Diver PA to GP Director (GP Career Development / Family Planning) Tel: 028 9536 0099 Email: Caroline.Diver@hscni.net

GP ST1, ST2 & ST3 PROGRAMME DIRECTORS

Belfast Area

Dr Marie King Programme Director – Belfast Area Group Tel:  Email: Maz@doctors.org.uk Address:
Dr John Clements Programme Director – Belfast Area Group Tel: 028 9020 4263 Email: john.clements@doctors.org.uk Address: Dunluce Health Centre, 1 Dunluce Avenue, Belfast, BT9 7HR.
Dr Fionnuala Dickson Programme Director – Belfast Area Group Email: fmrpollock@doctors.org.uk

Northern Area

Dr Stephen Harte Programme Director – Northern Area Group Tel:  Email: stephenharte@doctors.org.uk
Dr Kathryn Potter Programme Director – Northern Area Group Email: keddie01@qub.ac.uk
Dr Davina Carr Programme Director – Northern Area Group Tel: 028 9077 7905 Email: Davina.Carr.Z00086@gp.hscni.net Address: Salisbury Medical Centre, 474 Antrim Road, Belfast, BT15 5GF.

South East Area

Dr Michael Mulholland Programme Director – South East Area Group Tel: 028 9060 2931 Email: m.mulholland@ntlworld.com Address: The Health Centre, Stewartstown Road, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 0FB.
Dr Andrew Nelson Programme Director – South East Area Group Tel: 028 9031 6960 Email: andynelson@doctors.org.uk Address: Shankill Surgery, 136-138 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 2BD.
Dr Ursula Mason Programme Director – Northern Area Group Tel: 028 9081 2211 Email: uamason@yahoo.com Address: Carryduff Surgery, Hillsborough Road, Carryduff, BT8 8HU.
Dr Andrea Murray Programme Director – South East Area Group Tel: 028 9081 2211 Email: andreamurray@doctors.org.uk Address: Carryduff Practice, Hillsborough Road Carryduff.

Southern Area

Dr Adrienne Keown Programme Director – Southern Area Group Tel: 028 4376 8218 Email: drkeown@doctors.org.uk Address: Old Forge Surgery, 14 Kilkeel Road, Annalong, BT34 4TH.
Dr Ali Rodgers Programme Director – Southern Area Group Tel: 028 3752 1400 Address: Archway Surgery, Dobbin Lane, Armagh, BT61 7QG.
Dr Aine McShane Programme Director – Southern Area Group Tel: 028 8744 0376 Email: ainemcshane@btinternet.com Address: Moy Health Centre, Charlemont Street, Moy, BT71 7SL.

Western Area

Dr Derval Dolan Programme Director – Western Area Group Tel: 028 7132 0140 Email: dervla.dolan@riverfront.gp.n-i.nhs.uk Address: Riverfront Medical Practice, Spencer Road, Londonderry.
Dr Diane Robinson Programme Director – Western Area Group Tel:028 7138 3737 Email: Diane.Robinson@mourneside.gp.n-i.nhs.uk Address: Mourneside Medical Centre, Strabane BT82 9AF.
Dr Robert Jennings Programme Director – Western Area Group Tel: 028 9084 8420 Email: rjen@doctors.org.uk Address: Glengormley Practice, 324 Antrim Road, Newtownabbey BT36 5EW.