Quality Contacts

Name and Position Contact Details
Quality Management  General enquires Tel: 028 9536 0225
Dr Ian Steele Associate Postgraduate Dean and Director of Hospital Specialty Training Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Dr Sally Anne Phillips Associate Dean for Placement Quality Indicators Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: SallyAnne.Phillips@hscni.net
Mr Kourosh Khosraviani Associate Dean for Visits and Curriculum Review Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: Kourosh.Khosraviani@hscni.net
Dr Jackie Rendall Associate Dean for Visits and Curriculum Review Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: Jackie.Rendall@hscni.net
Denise Hughes Senior Education Manager Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: Denise.Hughes@hscni.net
Gillian Carlisle Quality and Revalidation Manager Tel: 028 9536 0225 Email: Gillian.Carlisle@hscni.net
Paula Costello Quality Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0084 Email: Paula.Costello@hscni.net
Sabrina Duffy Quality Executive Officer Tel: 028 9536 0083 Email: Sabrina.Duffy@hscni.net
Rebekah O’Neill Quality Administrator Tel: 028 9536 0082 Email: Rebekah.Oneill@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon