Revalidation Contacts

Name and Position Contact Details
Revalidation
General enquires
Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: revalidation.nimdta@hscni.net
Professor Keith Gardiner Chief Executive / Postgraduate Dean / Responsible Officer Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: revalidation.nimdta@hscni.net
Dr Michele Stone
Director of Postgraduate General Practice Education
Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: Michele.Stone@hscni.net
Dr Ian Steele
Associate Postgraduate Dean and Director of Hospital Specialty Training
Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Denise Hughes
Senior Education Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: Denise.Hughes@hscni.net
Gillian Carlisle
Quality and Revalidation Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0226
Email: Gillian.Carlisle@hscni.net
Clare Campbell 
Revalidation & Trainee Professional Development Executive Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0083
Email: Clare.Campbell@hscni.net
Caroline Beck
Revalidation & Trainee Events Administrator
Tel: 028 9536 0078
Email: Caroline.Beck@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon