Single Lead Employer

Welcome to the new arrangements for employment of doctors and dentists in training in Northern Ireland. These arrangements commenced from August 2019 for trainees within the following three specialty training programmes:

  • Clinical Radiology
  • Histopathology
  • Trauma and Orthopaedics

Foundation Year 1 doctors will transfer to Single Employer in April 2020 and ALL remaining doctors and dentists in training will transfer in August 2020. 

 

Contact Details

 

Name and Position Contact Information
General enquiries
Absence notification

Travel claims & queries
Payroll shared services
Email: ddit-nimdta@hscni.net
Email: ddit-sickness@hscni.net
Email: ddit-travel@hscni.net
Web: https://payrollquery.hscni.net
Joanne Turner
Senior HR Manager (Trainee Employment)
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Joanne.Turner3@hscni.net
Janette Boyle
HR Manager (Trainee Employment)
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Janette.Boyle@hscni.net
Conor Watters
IT Project Manager
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Conor.Watters2@hscni.net
Julia Orr 
Human Resources Coordinator
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Julia.Orr@hscni.net
Seán McErlean
Human Resources Coordinator
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Sean.McErlean@hscni.net
Connor McIlveen 
Human Resources Coordinator
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Connor.McIlveen@hscni.net
Caragh Fleeton
Human Resources Officer
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Caragh.Fleeton@hscni.net
Paula Lamont
Human Resources Assistant
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Paula.Lamont@hscni.net
Elaine Leckey
Human Resources Assistant
Tel: 028 9536 8231 
Email: Elaine.Leckey@hscni.net
Michael Keyes
Human Resources Assistant
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Michael.Keyes@hscni.net
Susannah Warnock
Human Resources Assistant
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Susannah.Warnock@hscni.net
Éadaoin Ní Mhaoilriain
Human Resources Assistant
Tel: 028 9536 0381
Email: Eadaoin.NiMhaoilriain@hscni.net

fb twitter linkedin Instagram Icon