Specialty Training Contacts

For Specialty queries, please use the relevant email address listed below: Medicine.nimdta@hscni.net Surgery.nimdta@hscni.net Diagnostics.nimdta@hscni.net Psychiatry.nimdta@hscni.net Paediatrics.nimdta@hscni.net Anaesthetics.nimdta@hscni.net Emergency.nimdta@hscni.net Obstetrics.nimdta@hscni.net BBT.nimdta@hscni.net

Name and Position Contact Details
Hospital Specialty Training General enquiries Tel: 028 9536 0223 Email: specialtytraining.nimdta@hscni.net
Dr Ian Steele Associate Postgraduate Dean and Director of Hospital Specialty Training Tel: 028 9536 0223 Email: Ian.Steele@hscni.net
Dr Anita Smyth  Deputy Director of Hospital Specialty Training Tel: 028 9536 0223 Email: Anita.Smyth@hscni.net
Emma Dale Hospital Specialty Training Manager Tel: 028 95360116 Email: Emma.Dale@hscni.net
Andrew Dainty Hospital Specialty Training Coordinator Tel: 028 9536 0115 Email: Andrew.Dainty@hscni.net
Paula McMahon Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine (including Public Health Medicine & Medical Microbiology) Tel: 028 9536 0125 Email: Paula.McMahon@hscni.net
Stacey-Louise Glover Hospital Administrator School of Medicine Tel: 028 9536 0127 Email: Stacey-Louise.Glover@hscni.net
Jo-Anne Cairns Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine – Core Medical Training (+Clin Onc, Med Onc, Neurology, Dermatology, Haematology & Palliative Medicine) Tel: 028 9536 0120 Email: Jo-Anne.Cairns@hscni.net
Eoin Turley  Hospital Administrator School of Medicine Tel: 028 9536 0117 Email: Eoin.Turley@hscni.net
Anna Ciepielewska  Hospital Executive Officer School of Medicine Tel: 028 9536 0332 Email: Anna.Ciepielewska@hscni.net
Roisin Ferran Hospital Executive Officer School of Anaesthetics & ICM, School of Emergency Medicine Tel: 028 9536 0122 Email: Roisin.Ferran@hscni.net
Adele Hammond Hospital Administrator School of Anaesthetics & ICM, School of Emergency Medicine Tel: 028 9536 0124 Email: Adele.Hammond@hscni.net
Geraldine McCullough Hospital Executive Officer School of Diagnostics and School of Psychiatry Tel: 028 9536 0118 Email: Geraldine.McCullough@hscni.net
Sean McErlean Hospital Executive Officer School of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and School of Paediatrics Tel: 028 9536 0276 Email: Sean.McErlean@hscni.net
Shannon-Lee Davis Hospital Administrator Schools of Obstetrics & Gynaecology and Paediatrics Tel: 028 9536 0223 Email: Shannon-Lee.Davis@hscni.net
Sarah-Jane Hilland Hospital Executive Officer School of Surgery Tel: 028 9536 0126 Email: Sarah-Jane.Hilland@hscni.net
Vacant Hospital Administrator School of Surgery, Diagnostics and School of Psychiatry Tel: 028 9536 0315 Email: Jane.Haslett@hscni.net

fb  twitter linkedin Instagram Icon